top of page
Search
  • Darren Dash

Reviews and Interviews


Something I didn't realise until I self-published The Evil And The Pure is that you can actually pay people to post reviews of your books. To be honest, it's not a practice I approve of, and it's making me look more closely at reviews for other books now! I'm happy to guarantee that none of the reviews for Evil have been paid for -- they're all genuine, from reviewers who read the book becuse they wanted to, and posted honest reviews. Of course reviews are gold when it comes to trying to raise a book's profile, so I'm always delighted when someone takes the time to post one for Evil. I also sometimes provide free copies for established reviewers -- so if you fit that bracket, do feel free to ask. I'm also happy to give interviews to established interviewers, so again, ask if you wish -- I can only say no -- but could very possibly say yes!! :-) http://www.amazon.co.uk/The-Evil-And-Pure-ebook/dp/B00ERVIJ9M/shanville http://www.amazon.com/Evil-Pure-Darren-Dash-ebook/dp/B00ERVIJ9M/


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Indie Reader's Best Books and review

I was delighted to see Molls Like It Hot get listed as one of Indie Reader's Best Reviewed Books Of December. You can see what other books made the list by clicking on the following link: https://mail

Author notes for The Evil And The Pure - Part Two

As with pretty much all authors, my literary influences are legion. I draw inspiration from all over the place, from things that happen to me or that I see, from movies and TV shows, and of course fro

bottom of page