top of page
Search
  • Darren Dash

New review


The Evil And The Pure has picked up another fabulous review -- it seems to be striking a positive chord with almost every reviewer so far!! This time the review came on a site called Chase That Horizon. Some of the highlights included: "I found myself brilliantly horrified and captivated as I read and was taken along on a dark journey with a range of dangerous, sick and even innocent characters." And: "I really do admire his gift for thinking up such captivating and twisting plots that are thrillingly unpredictable." You can read the full review over here: http://chasethathorizon.wordpress.com/2014/06/15/book-the-evil-and-the-pure-darren-dash/


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Indie Reader's Best Books and review

I was delighted to see Molls Like It Hot get listed as one of Indie Reader's Best Reviewed Books Of December. You can see what other books made the list by clicking on the following link: https://mail

Author notes for The Evil And The Pure - Part Two

As with pretty much all authors, my literary influences are legion. I draw inspiration from all over the place, from things that happen to me or that I see, from movies and TV shows, and of course fro

bottom of page