top of page
Search
  • Darren Dash

Dark Readers - Sunburn review


I was worried that some readers might be put off by the lack of action in the first half of Sunburn, but thankfully they seem to be taking it in good spirits, and are seeing the reason for such a slow build-up. The reviewer on Dark readers summed it up nicely: "This book was a grower for me, but it grew and grew, and I was glad for that. I guess in many ways, like the Hostel films, they have a a lot of set up and then shizzle hits the fan... and then hits it again for good measure!" To read the full review, click here: http://www.dark-readers.com/2015/05/review-sunburn-by-darren-dash.html


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Indie Reader's Best Books and review

I was delighted to see Molls Like It Hot get listed as one of Indie Reader's Best Reviewed Books Of December. You can see what other books made the list by clicking on the following link: https://mail

Author notes for The Evil And The Pure - Part Two

As with pretty much all authors, my literary influences are legion. I draw inspiration from all over the place, from things that happen to me or that I see, from movies and TV shows, and of course fro

bottom of page