top of page
Search
  • Darren Dash

Kindle matchbook


I'm pleased to announce that I have signed up my Darren Dash books for the Kindle Matchbook offer. This means, if you buy a copy of the paperback of either book, you will be able to download a copy of the eBook for FREE. That way you can have the best of both worlds, without having to pay twice for the privilege!!


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Indie Reader's Best Books and review

I was delighted to see Molls Like It Hot get listed as one of Indie Reader's Best Reviewed Books Of December. You can see what other books made the list by clicking on the following link: https://mail

Author notes for The Evil And The Pure - Part Two

As with pretty much all authors, my literary influences are legion. I draw inspiration from all over the place, from things that happen to me or that I see, from movies and TV shows, and of course fro

bottom of page